Golden Isles 2017 Visitor Guide Page 76 Accommodations

76 2017 Official Visitor Guide ACCOMMODATIONS (800) 933-2627 HOTELS & MOTELS Hampton Inn 912-634-2204 2204 Demere Road hamptoninn.hilton.com Holiday Inn Express 912-634-2175 299 Main Street hiexpress.com/stsimonsga Home2 Suites by Hilton 912-638-0333 105 Terminal Way home2suites.com Island Inn 912-638-7805 301 Main Street islandinnstsimons.com King & Prince Beach & Golf Resort 800-342-0212 201 Arnold Road kingandprince.com Ocean Inn & Suites 912-634-2122 599 Beachview Drive oceaninnsuites.com Sea Palms Golf & Tennis Resort 912-638-3351 515 North Windward Drive seapalms.com St. Simons Inn by the Lighthouse 912-638-1101 609 Beachview Drive saintsimonsinn.com The Inn at Sea Island 912-638-3611 100 Salt Marsh Drive innatseaisland.com Village Inn & Pub 912-634-6056 500 Mallery Street villageinnandpub.com Epworth by the Sea 912-638-8688 100 Arthur J. Moore Drive epworthbythesea.org Ocean Lodge 912-291-4300 935 Beachview Drive oceanlodgessi.com Sea Gate Inn 912-638-8661 1015 Beachview Drive seapalms.com/sea-gate The Lodge at Sea Island Golf Club 912-638-3611 100 Retreat Avenue seaisland.com VACATION RENTALS (Please contact Vacation Rental Companies for information on specific properties) BeachHouseLane.com Vacation Rentals 912-223-3263 Coast Cottage Lane beachhouselane.com DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty 912-638-0406 2901 Frederica Road deloachsir-rentals.com Georgia Coast Realty 912-638-1144 105 Main Street gacoastrealty.com Hodnett Cooper 912-634-3681 520 Ocean Boulevard hodnettcooper.com Real Escapes Properties 912-634-1667 406 Ocean Boulevard realescapesproperties.com Roland Daniel Properties 912-638-6373 124 Follins Lane rolanddaniel.com The Strachan Carriage House 404-261-1352 Butler Avenue stsimonscarriagehouse.com American Dream Realty 912-638-6092 850 Mallery Street AmericanDreamSSI.com Beach Club at St. Simons by Hodnett Cooper 912-634-3681 1440 Ocean Boulevard hodnettcooper.com Belinda Thomas Realty 912-638-1965 1331 Ocean Blvd, Suite 102 spiritofstsimons.com Coastal Real Estate 912-638-0033 1045 Ocean Boulevard coastalrealestateinc.com Georgia Beach Rentals, LLC 912-996-3516 104 Sunbury Port georgiabeachrentals.com Golden Isles Realty Company 912-638-8623 330 Mallery Street goldenislesrealty.com Island Cottage Company 912-222-4078 214 Ashantilly Avenue islandcottagecompany.com North Breakers Condominiums 912-634-3681 1470 Wood Avenue hodnettcooper.com by Hodnett Cooper Purple Dog Vacation Rentals 770-335-0144 4310 4th Street ssicondo.com Salt Air Villas by Hodnett Cooper 912-634-3681 150 Salt Air Drive hodnettcooper.com Sea Palms Realty 912-638-6660 5445 Frederica Road seapalmsrealty.com Shipwatch Condominiums by Hodnett Cooper 912-634-3681 1524 Wood Avenue hodnettcooper.com St. Simons Grand by Hodnett Cooper 912-634-3681 1400 Ocean Boulevard hodnettcooper.com BED & BREAKFAST INNS The Grey Owl Inn 912-434-6292 1602 Demere Road greyowlinn.com St. Simons Island Phone Address Website BEACH VIEW WI-FI BEACH FRONT PET FRIENDLY FITNESS CENTER MEETING SPACE* SUITES KITCHEN ONSITE BAR ROOM SERVICE ONSITE DINING POOL *Venues with at least 500 square feet of meeting space

Previous Page
Next Page