Golden Isles 2017 Visitor Guide Page 82 Accommodations

82 2017 Official Visitor Guide ACCOMMODATIONS (800) 933-2627 HOTELS & MOTELS Courtyard by Marriott 912-265-2644 580 Millennium Boulevard marriott.com/bgkcy Embassy Suites 912-264-6100 500 Mall Boulevard embassysuites.hilton.com Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott 912-264-2060 107 Gateway Center Circle marriott.com/bgkci Hampton Inn & Suites 912-261-0939 128 Venture Drive brunswicksuites.hamptoninn.com Holiday Inn & Suites 912-264-3300 138 Glynco Parkway holidayinn.com/hotels Baymont Inn & Suites 912-267-0800 105 Center Drive baymontinns.com Best Western Plus Brunswick Inn & Suites 912-265-1114 126 Stellar Drive bwbrunswick.com Budget Motel 912-264-4266 3241 Glynn Avenue Clarion Inn 912-264-4033 5252 New Jesup Highway clarionhotel.com Comfort Inn 912-264-6540 5308 New Jesup Highway choicehotels.com Comfort Suites 912-267-4440 25 Ashton Drive choicehotels.com Comfort Suites Golden Isles Gateway 912-580-4400 220 Gateway Center Boulevard choicehotels.com Concorde Suites 912-267-7772 110 Center Drive Country Inn & Suites 912-265-3016 211 Gateway Center Boulevard countryinns.com Days Inn 912-264-4330 5033 New Jesup Highway daysinn.com Econo Lodge - South 912-554-0455 171 Palisade Drive econolodge.com Econo Lodge 912-264-8666 2300 Perry Lane Road econolodge.com Jameson Inn 912-261-0002 230 Warren Mason Boulevard jamesoninn.com Knights Inn 912-264-6767 450 Warren Mason Boulevard knightsinn.com La Quinta Inn & Suites 912-265-7725 165 Warren Mason Boulevard lq.com Microtel Inn & Suites-South 912-261-0118 325 Palisade Drive microtelinn.com Microtel By Wyndham North 912-554-1430 146 Gateway Center Boulevard microtelinn.com Quality Inn & Suites 912-265-4600 125 Venture Drive qualityinn.com Palms Motel 912-265-8825 2715 Glynn Avenue Ramada Inn 912-264-2099 15 Wammock Street ramada.com/Brunswick Red Roof Inn 912-264-4720 25 Tourist Drive redroof-Brunswick.com Roadway Inn 912-261-0670 5272 New Jesup Highway economyinn.com/Brunswick Seabreeze Motel 912-265-2282 2697 Glynn Avenue Sleep Inn & Suites 912-262-2792 200 Stellar Drive sleepinn.com Super 8 Motel 912-265-0008 211 Palisade Drive super8.com Super 8 Motel 912-264-8800 5280 New Jesup Highway super8.com BED & BREAKFAST INNS-HISTORIC BRUNSWICK Brunswick Manor 912-265-6889 825 Egmont Street brunswickmanor.com McKinnon House Bed & Breakfast 912-261-9100 1001 Egmont Street mckinnonhousebandb.com Watershill Bed & Breakfast 912-264-4262 728 Union Street watershill.com CAMPING & RV Altamaha Regional Park 912-270-0368 1605 Altamaha Park Road Blythe Island Park & Campground 912-279-2812 6616 Blythe Island Highway glynncounty.org Coastal GA RV Resort 912-264-3869 287 South Port Parkway coastalgarvresort.com Golden Isles Vacation Park 912-261-1025 7445 Blythe Island Highway goldenislesrvpark.com ACCOMMODATIONS Brunswick Phone Address Website *Venues with at least 500 square feet of meeting space BEACH VIEW WI-FI BEACH FRONT PET FRIENDLY FITNESS CENTER MEETING SPACE* SUITES KITCHEN ONSITE BAR ROOM SERVICE ONSITE DINING POOL

Previous Page
Next Page